Celebrity Death Thread

News, politics, sports, personal topics, random crap etc. goes here.
Post Reply
ian
Null Dream Team
Posts: 1654
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:36 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by ian » Tue Jul 30, 2019 9:47 am

Team discovery channel!
The English language had deteriorated into a hybrid of hillbilly, valleygirl, inner-city slang and various grunts. Joe was able to understand them, but when he spoke in an ordinary voice he sounded pompous and faggy to them.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Aug 13, 2019 2:26 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Aug 17, 2019 2:27 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:02 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Sep 06, 2019 3:41 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Fri Sep 06, 2019 8:42 pm


User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 752
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by pixel » Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:42 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:48 pm

RIP Eddie Money


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:04 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Sep 16, 2019 11:51 am

RIP Ric Ocasek






User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:14 am

He died from a heart attack in his sleep according to his wife.

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Thu Sep 19, 2019 10:46 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1744
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Hawq » Sun Sep 22, 2019 6:37 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Thu Oct 03, 2019 2:09 pm






User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Sun Oct 06, 2019 10:38 pm




User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 7716
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:42 am



So was Baker only nice to Paul and mean to everyone else?

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11632
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Celebrity Death Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Oct 12, 2019 8:27 pm


Post Reply