Funny images thread

News, politics, sports, personal topics, random crap etc. goes here.
Post Reply
User avatar
Skynet
Site Admin
Posts: 1093
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:54 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Skynet » Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:49 pm

I have no proximity benefits and disappointing NBN :( Damn, I'm a wine snob too :olol:

ian
Null Dream Team
Posts: 1735
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:36 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by ian » Fri Jan 25, 2019 7:49 pm

BWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Can confirm 100% accurate.
If every person who told you your vote actually mattered voted for the same person as you, your vote would still be worthless at overcoming all the people who voted Donald Trump/Boris Johnson/Scott Morrison into office.

User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 810
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by pixel » Wed Feb 20, 2019 6:52 am

Image

User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 810
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by pixel » Wed Mar 06, 2019 5:32 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 12093
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:21 pm

Image

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 1808
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Apr 09, 2019 4:02 am

Image
guess it would fit the games bit as well

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 8140
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Apr 22, 2019 3:32 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 12093
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Jun 15, 2019 4:05 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 12093
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:35 pm

Image

User avatar
Big Boss Man
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 4703
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:12 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Big Boss Man » Mon Jun 17, 2019 3:27 am



:lol:

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 8140
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Jun 17, 2019 3:38 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 12093
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Jul 01, 2019 8:50 pm

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 12093
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:23 pm

Image

Post Reply