Funny images thread

News, politics, sports, personal topics, random crap etc. goes here.
User avatar
Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy
Posts: 1069
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:03 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Roofus » Fri Aug 19, 2016 3:35 pm

Image

ET's Gay Lover
Posts: 83
Joined: Sat Aug 20, 2016 2:14 pm

Re: Funny images thread

Postby ET's Gay Lover » Sat Aug 20, 2016 5:40 pm

I would enjoy watching the police dust the statue down for fingerprints.
I do not know what to write as my signature. :dontknow"

ian
Null Dream Team
Posts: 923
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 2:36 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby ian » Mon Aug 29, 2016 10:48 am

Image

I suppose evangelion has become a joke..
The English language had deteriorated into a hybrid of hillbilly, valleygirl, inner-city slang and various grunts. Joe was able to understand them, but when he spoke in an ordinary voice he sounded pompous and faggy to them.

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Hawq » Tue Aug 30, 2016 3:53 am

The amount of time it took 3.33 to come out was a bad one

Image

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Hawq » Tue Sep 13, 2016 4:10 am

Image
Image

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Hawq » Sun Sep 18, 2016 4:18 am

Image
Image
Image

User avatar
Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy
Posts: 1069
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:03 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Roofus » Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:16 am


User avatar
Skynet
Site Admin
Posts: 704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:54 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Skynet » Sat Oct 22, 2016 7:48 am

:olol:

User avatar
Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy
Posts: 1069
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:03 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Roofus » Sun Nov 20, 2016 11:48 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 6402
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Nov 25, 2016 5:51 pm

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 6402
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:18 pm

Image

User avatar
Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy
Posts: 1069
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:03 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Roofus » Thu Dec 15, 2016 8:05 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 6402
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Dec 19, 2016 2:40 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 6402
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:56 pm


User avatar
Skynet
Site Admin
Posts: 704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:54 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Skynet » Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:57 pm

lmao. Shame it's VB though

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 2734
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Bandit » Tue Jan 24, 2017 5:41 am

Image

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Hawq » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:18 am

"its what uncle Dave always wanted, to be sucked by Minnie & Daisy"

User avatar
Roofus
Slippin' Jimmy
Posts: 1069
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:03 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Roofus » Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:08 pm


OrangeRibbon
Posts: 459
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:43 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby OrangeRibbon » Wed Feb 01, 2017 6:11 pm

Roofus wrote:https://imgur.com/0cSuoDH


what?

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 6402
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Funny images thread

Postby Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Feb 01, 2017 8:13 pm

OrangeRibbon wrote:what?



Return to “BG General Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Dr. Zoidberg and 2 guests