Nintendo General Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:49 pm

Matisfaction wrote:
Sat Sep 21, 2019 7:33 am
I wonder if Sega had to pay that much for Revenge Of Shinobi?

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Sep 23, 2019 11:56 pm






User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Sep 24, 2019 10:50 pm


User avatar
melancholy
Global Mod
Posts: 1216
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 1:32 am
Location: Indiana

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by melancholy » Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:05 pm

Jesus, that voiceover for Lakitu was so grating I couldn’t even finish the video.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Sep 25, 2019 11:34 pm

The controls for Mario Kart are pretty annoying.


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:53 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:12 pm

Do you want to get your ring fit?


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Oct 26, 2019 12:48 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:40 am




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 11953
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Nintendo General Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Nov 03, 2019 9:34 pm


Post Reply