General Movie News

News, politics, TV, movies, music, sports, personal topics etc. goes here.
2dr
WHOA-OH BLACK BETTY
Posts: 259
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2021 1:31 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by 2dr » Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:18 am

Four hours is too long to sit in a cinema.

Ocelot
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 1080
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: General Movie News

Post by Ocelot » Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:18 am

I approve of this heartily. Fuck this splitting films into two parts. I love me a good long epic movie.

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11427
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: General Movie News

Post by Bandit » Wed Feb 10, 2021 7:14 am



Maybe not the best time to look like Marilyn Manson, though.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Feb 20, 2021 7:28 pm






User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Thu Feb 25, 2021 2:46 pm


Ocelot
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 1080
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: General Movie News

Post by Ocelot » Fri Feb 26, 2021 4:01 am

Adam Driver as Butthead please.

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11427
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: General Movie News

Post by Bandit » Sun Mar 07, 2021 2:00 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Mar 20, 2021 9:31 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat May 22, 2021 3:56 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed May 26, 2021 11:07 pm


User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 2854
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by pixel » Wed May 26, 2021 11:43 pm

Dr. Zoidberg wrote:
Wed May 26, 2021 11:07 pm
Not surprising I guess, but I'm sure this will be bad for the consumer

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11427
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: General Movie News

Post by Bandit » Fri May 28, 2021 10:19 am


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11427
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: General Movie News

Post by Bandit » Fri Jun 04, 2021 11:48 pm


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2785
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Hawq » Sat Jul 03, 2021 4:25 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2785
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Hawq » Sat Jul 31, 2021 4:55 am



User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17602
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Aug 03, 2021 2:43 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11427
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: General Movie News

Post by Bandit » Tue Aug 03, 2021 9:24 pm

That's interesting. If it's a success Michael Che can write a Power Rangers reboot.

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2785
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by Hawq » Sun Aug 08, 2021 5:38 am


2dr
WHOA-OH BLACK BETTY
Posts: 259
Joined: Sat Jan 09, 2021 1:31 am

Re: General Movie News

Post by 2dr » Mon Aug 09, 2021 3:33 am

2dr wrote:
Thu Jan 21, 2021 3:18 am
Four hours is too long to sit in a cinema.
Well that really depends on who you are with, and the business that you are getting up to.

Ocelot
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 1080
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: General Movie News

Post by Ocelot » Mon Aug 09, 2021 4:53 am

If a movie is good enough I gots no problems with it.

LOTR films, Gods and Generals, Zack Snyder's cut of Justice League, I could easily sit there right now and watch these epics again in the theater. Hell I'd love to.

Post Reply