The Trailer thread

News, politics, TV, movies, music, sports, personal topics etc. goes here.
Post Reply
User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 1624
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by pixel » Tue Sep 29, 2020 3:41 am

Hadn't heard of a new Lupin yet, came out in Japan last year and reviewed well


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Oct 02, 2020 4:02 am

well this was unexpected

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Oct 06, 2020 5:49 am


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9625
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Bandit » Thu Oct 08, 2020 2:31 pm


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Oct 10, 2020 6:07 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Sun Oct 11, 2020 5:14 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Oct 13, 2020 5:36 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Oct 15, 2020 5:28 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Oct 16, 2020 5:47 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2009
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Trailer thread

Post by Hawq » Mon Oct 19, 2020 7:03 am


Post Reply