The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Wrestling! MMA! Boxing!
Post Reply
User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Jan 10, 2022 10:26 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Wed Jan 12, 2022 3:48 am


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Fri Jan 21, 2022 3:52 pm


Ocelot
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 1298
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Ocelot » Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:02 pm

I will be ONE MILLION DOLLARS that Okada speaks English perfectly well and rather choose to indulge in some KAYFABERY!!!!

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 18937
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Jan 24, 2022 6:27 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Thu Feb 24, 2022 10:21 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 18937
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Mar 15, 2022 5:25 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Thu Mar 17, 2022 10:31 pm

DDP and Jake have a show with Conrad. They talk about the early days of Steve Austin here


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 18937
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Mar 23, 2022 3:30 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 18937
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Mar 28, 2022 11:51 pm








User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 12548
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon May 16, 2022 10:03 pm


Post Reply