The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Wrestling! MMA! Boxing!
Post Reply
User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Feb 22, 2020 8:27 pm

They had a threesome.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Feb 23, 2020 11:54 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Feb 24, 2020 12:21 am




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Feb 24, 2020 9:23 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Apr 18, 2020 5:31 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Apr 21, 2020 9:17 pm




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Thu Apr 23, 2020 4:16 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Sat May 16, 2020 3:16 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun May 17, 2020 2:37 am

Image

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Sun May 17, 2020 10:02 pm

Martha really changed people's opinion of her. She actually liked wrestling until the Attitude Era because she thinks wrestling should be a family show. She knew what she was talking about when matches were mentioned. Her issue is just with Vince.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Thu May 28, 2020 12:08 am




User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Mon Jun 01, 2020 1:11 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Jun 09, 2020 4:41 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Jun 20, 2020 3:41 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Sat Jun 20, 2020 9:26 pm


User avatar
Big Boss Man
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 5115
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 3:12 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Big Boss Man » Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:23 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Jun 22, 2020 11:30 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Jul 14, 2020 2:06 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 14591
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:49 pm


User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 9646
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Wrestling Podcast Thread

Post by Bandit » Sun Sep 20, 2020 10:19 pm


Post Reply