The Jim Cornette Thread

Wrestling! MMA! Boxing!
Post Reply
User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Feb 13, 2021 11:35 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:15 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Feb 27, 2021 12:32 am

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Feb 28, 2021 6:20 pm




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Mar 12, 2021 9:13 pm

Some of Cornette's Cameo videos are up.

https://www.cameo.com/jimcornette

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11468
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Bandit » Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:22 am

This is perfect for him since he was already used to doing dozens of promos in a row from back when wrestlers did individual promos for each house show. He can crank out 20 a day.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Mar 13, 2021 12:30 am

He set the limit at 50 but ended up doing 64 of them at $149 a pop. Sold out in 5 minutes.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Mar 17, 2021 10:15 pm




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Fri Apr 02, 2021 11:54 pm

Image

User avatar
Bandit
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 11468
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 2:17 am
Location: Parts Unknown

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Bandit » Sat Apr 03, 2021 12:22 am

They need to do a podcast together on Patreon. I would pay to hear Corny and New Jack go on rants together.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Apr 03, 2021 1:09 am

They should at least get him on for an episode of the Experience.

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Apr 14, 2021 2:17 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Apr 20, 2021 5:54 pm

Image

User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sat Apr 24, 2021 3:53 pm



Image




User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Mon Apr 26, 2021 1:30 am


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Apr 27, 2021 7:27 pm






User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Wed Apr 28, 2021 1:37 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Jun 13, 2021 7:36 pm


User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 17655
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Sun Jun 20, 2021 5:15 pm

Image

Ocelot
Wrestling Mod
Posts: 1090
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 4:55 pm

Re: The Jim Cornette Thread

Post by Ocelot » Mon Jun 21, 2021 2:15 am

It's a wizzork.

Post Reply