The Red Dead Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Jul 09, 2021 3:53 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Jul 14, 2021 4:02 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Jul 15, 2021 5:56 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Mon Jul 26, 2021 4:41 am

latest nerfs that came with blood money

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Jul 29, 2021 5:04 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Sun Aug 08, 2021 5:35 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Aug 11, 2021 4:50 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Sep 02, 2021 4:34 am

a reward for long time players? is this bizarro world?

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Sep 08, 2021 4:08 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Sep 10, 2021 4:46 am


Rockstar execs "We are giving the players even more content!"
Low level employee "But it cant be used"
Rockstar execs "Never point out the obvious, you're fired"

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:50 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Oct 07, 2021 5:13 am

After just over an hour I'm halfway through this latest one, gonna be a big shock to the system when normal service is resumand

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Oct 20, 2021 5:10 am


halloween is getting closer, til then heres how good/pants this weeks updates are (mentally delete as aplicable to how you feel about them)

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Oct 22, 2021 5:08 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Oct 28, 2021 5:17 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2704
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Oct 29, 2021 5:12 am


though of course as said in the vid most of the info leaked ages ago as to whats in the pass

Post Reply