The Lego Games Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Nov 27, 2020 6:58 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Dec 10, 2020 7:21 am

could be a rumour, could be real, with word of something showing tomorow not long to wait to find out I guess

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Jan 16, 2021 7:05 am

not fully watched em yet so not sure if some have slightly differant bits in or not



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Jan 28, 2021 7:08 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:17 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:36 am



Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:40 am


no real shock at the delay here, more shocking would be smething on time atm

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:33 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Jul 13, 2021 5:28 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Jul 29, 2021 5:04 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Aug 26, 2021 5:00 am

just seen the stream mentioning it & it.... is delayed until next year

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2632
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Lego Games Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Sep 01, 2021 4:19 am

so Battles is back on a subscription Apple thing WTF?

Post Reply