Retro Gaming Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
User avatar
Iced Coffee Man
Global Mod
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:41 pm

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Iced Coffee Man » Mon Jun 07, 2021 11:28 pm

Yeah the original battery did expand, and the memory card was corrupted, too 😄
but I ordered new ones.

User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 2506
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by pixel » Tue Jun 08, 2021 12:27 am

Oh god I forgot that the PSP came out when I was still in high school :uhoh:

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2455
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Jun 08, 2021 4:33 am


User avatar
Skynet
Site Admin
Posts: 1560
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 8:54 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Skynet » Tue Jun 08, 2021 8:51 pm

Iced Coffee Man wrote:
Mon Jun 07, 2021 11:28 pm
Yeah the original battery did expand, and the memory card was corrupted, too 😄
but I ordered new ones.
I had to get a new battery for mine a year or two ago, the original was screwed

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2455
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Jun 10, 2021 4:09 am



User avatar
Dr. Zoidberg
Site Admin
Posts: 16171
Joined: Tue Feb 03, 2015 2:33 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Dr. Zoidberg » Tue Jun 15, 2021 10:31 pm


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2455
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Hawq » Sat Jun 19, 2021 5:19 am


User avatar
pixel
Fighting Mongooses
Posts: 2506
Joined: Sun Mar 27, 2016 3:09 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by pixel » Wed Jun 23, 2021 1:09 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 2455
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: Retro Gaming Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Jun 23, 2021 4:14 am




Post Reply