The Red Dead Thread

A forum for video games, new & retro, on consoles, computers, handheld & mobile. Also for tech talk, things like PC parts, phones etc.
Post Reply
Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Dec 15, 2021 6:05 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Dec 22, 2021 7:19 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Mon Dec 27, 2021 7:58 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Dec 29, 2021 6:55 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Sun Jan 09, 2022 5:57 am

we getting shafteed by Rockstar again with this months stuff

maybe if someone sticks a 5 on the end of the name they'll pay atention to it & do actual updates

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Wed Jan 12, 2022 6:35 am

if ever anyone wondered if Rocstar really does hate RDR this may be proof

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Fri Jan 14, 2022 6:58 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Feb 03, 2022 6:23 am

& the crappy updates continue this month

Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Tue Feb 15, 2022 6:31 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Mar 03, 2022 6:54 am


Hawq
Site Admin
Posts: 3283
Joined: Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:45 am

Re: The Red Dead Thread

Post by Hawq » Thu Apr 07, 2022 4:28 am


Post Reply